Home » ExchangeEveryDay » Join the October 20 ROW Conversation on Care



ExchangeEveryDay Past Issues


<< Previous Issue | View Past Issues | | Next Issue >> ExchangeEveryDay
Join the October 20 ROW Conversation on Care
October 18, 2021
I have learned over the years that when one’s mind is made up, this diminishes fear.
-Rosa Parks
An invitation from Exchange Press’s Reimagining Our Work Conveners Group:

You are invited to sign up to join our online platform for discussion circles (see bottom of page). 
 
 
We believe that, collectively, we can transform early education and create a different future for children, educators, and families. The time to reimagine early education is now!
 
 
 
Upcoming ROW Initiative Events:
  • Wednesday, October 20, 2021, 4:00PT//6:00CT//7:00ET
    An offering from Carol Garboden Murray and Vonetta T. Rhodes: Care as an Ethic

  • Wednesday, November 17, 2021, 4:00PT//6:00CT//7:00ET
    An offering from Maurice Sykes

  • Wednesday, January 19, 2022, 4:00PT//6:00CT//7:00ET
    Another offering from Rukia Monique Rogers
 




ROW Collection

Use coupon code ROW
to save 20% on individual ROW titles,
OR Save 25% on the ROW Collection Package

The Reimagining Our Work (ROW) collection is a series of stories written by early childhood educators that illuminate the pedagogical approach described in the foundational text From Teaching to Thinking.

Use the ROW collection to gain insights and ideas to reinvigorate your own work. Discover how early childhood educators in the field are reimagining their work and thinking alongside children in this innovative collection of stories.

Use coupon code ROW

Offer valid through October 19, 2021, at 11:59 pm Pacific Time.
May not be combined with any other offer.
Not applicable on past purchases or bulk discounts.

ExchangeEveryDay

Delivered five days a week containing news, success stories, solutions, trend reports, and much more.

What is ExchangeEveryDay?

ExchangeEveryDay is the official electronic newsletter for Exchange Press. It is delivered five days a week containing news stories, success stories, solutions, trend reports, and much more.





Post a Comment

Have an account? to submit your comment.


required

Your e-mail address will not be visible to other website visitors.
required
required
required

Check the box below, to help verify that you are not a bot. Doing so helps prevent automated programs from abusing this form.



Disclaimer: Exchange reserves the right to remove any comments at its discretion or reprint posted comments in other Exchange materials.